if you like giggling…

this is the video for you. It is fantastic, ridiculous, and oh man – very India.

If I ever told you the story of me dancing in a Punjabi music video after working all day (read 6am to 2am) in the Indian heat, driving around Punjab, nauseous from the amount of food and chai shoveled into my mouth from various relatives of my employer, without shower, make-up, brush, or sleep. Here is the proof that it did actually happen. Me and my Dutch roommate, Femke, dancing away. From what I hear, we are still on TV in Chandigarh.

One thought on “if you like giggling…

Leave a Reply

