I want to love you madly…

Alone. Again. Happy Valentine’s Day.

We suffer everyday, what is it for
These crimes of illusion, are fooling us all
And now I am weary and I feel like I do

Its only you, who can tell me apart
And its only you, who can turn my wooden heart

The size of our fight, its just a dream
Weve crushed everything I can see, in this morning selfishly
How weve failed and I feel like I do

Its only you, who can tell me apart
And its only you, who can turn my wooden heart

Now that weve chosen to take all we can
This shade of autumn, a stale bitter end
Years of frustration lay down side by side

And its only you, who can tell me apart
And its only you, who can turn my wooden heart

Its only you, who can tell me apart
And its only you, who can turn my wooden heart
– – – – –
Only You, Portishead

One thought on “I want to love you madly…

  1. check out the band “vampire weekend”…

    they’re a little quirky, but i’m diggin’ their style right about now

    i have some others but i’ll have to wait until i get back from my nørdictrëk to givem to you

Leave a Reply

