I’m easy like Sunday morning.

After a day of accomplishing nothing save a walk around Piedmont Park, a night of drunk people and the Ying Yang Twins, and tossing and turning all night, I woke up at 7:15 this morning. I then proceeded to eat breakfast, clean my room, clean my bathroom, go to the store to get a birthday present for a friend as well as my groceries for the week. After that, I cleaned out our refrigerator, fixed my calendar on my computer, planned my week, gave myself a pedicure and manicure, and then talked to my brother (via iChat in Paris).

It’s been a fairly productive morning. I just hope that it will continue to be so when I start on the massive amount homework I have to do this week.

One thought on “I’m easy like Sunday morning.

Leave a Reply

