congratulations Sara & Steve!

An autumn Brooklyn rooftop wedding to some of the most incredible people that I know. I love you both, and I am so happy that I get to share part of that love in my life. This collection of incredible stories, people, delicious food,  fabulous music and so much love… it is what I would want in my own wedding. Congratulations, Steve & Sara!

Steve, with incredible support from Sara, also started Art House Co-op, perhaps the coolest art gallery/community space happening right now. Check it out!

One thought on “congratulations Sara & Steve!

Leave a Reply

