Big News, Part I

I’M MOVING TO NEW YORK!

That’s right, friends. I’ve got a new job in New York City! I’ll be starting in July, and I couldn’t be more excited. As many of you know, it’s been a rough few months full of job searching, cupcake-making, reading the great expanse of the Internets, and trainmakery – but no longer! This girl is moving on up!

(Side note: if any of you, my brilliant friends, have advice on moving to/living in NYC, it would be greatly appreciated!)

This exciting life update is second only to my other very exciting life update in an overwhelming week of decidedly awesome life updates: Big News, Part II.

2 thoughts on “Big News, Part I

  1. Pingback: Big News, Part II | i figure wherever i am, that's where the world is

Leave a Reply

