The Hills Above Kyzyl-Tuu

IMG_1783IMG_1782
IMG_1781IMG_1801

2 thoughts on “The Hills Above Kyzyl-Tuu

  1. Maddie! It’s Megan, all the way back in the states. I love your blog posts, pictures, and everything! Thanks for keeping me up to date with all that’s going on there. I hope you and the others are loving the Peace Corps life!

    • Hi, Megan! We miss you so much, and I am glad that you like my random storytelling! I will tell everyone that you said hi, and we all hope you are doing well!!

Leave a Reply

